HOLIDAYS / OFFICE CLOSURES 

Our office will be closed on the following days:

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 12, 2021 - Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2021- President's Day 
Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Election Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 - Day after Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 31, 2021 -  New Year's Day Observed